ProjectPA75200185Approved public name
Unspecified Park Development Projects
This project's public identity is its approved name and code. Where source documents use different City wording, that wording appears only in those documents and is not used as an identity here.
Full reported project total — where reported
| Fiscal year | Full reported project total |
|---|---|
| FY2012 | Not reported |
| FY2013 | Not reported |
| FY2014 | Not reported |
| FY2015 | Not reported |
| FY2016 | $315,112 |
| FY2017 | $436,091 |
| FY2018 | $539,821 |
| FY2019 | $725,377 |
| FY2020 | $736,418 |
| FY2021 | $793,334 |
| FY2022 | $2,613,460 |
| FY2023 | $550,325 |
| FY2024 | $11,255,133 |
| FY2025 | $1,043,537 |
| All years | $19,008,608 |
Limitation
The complete reported project total line is not necessarily expenditure alone. Its composition varies by fiscal year and may include expenditures, commitments or encumbrances, recoveries, or credits, so annual figures are not directly comparable across years without reviewing each year's components.
GOOD|GOAT classification
- Project Form:
- Capital
- Project Code Type:
- PA Capital
- Scope:
- Citywide
- Approved Place:
- Not established
- Place Type:
- Not established
- Property Type:
- Flatland Park
- Park Type:
- Not established
- Recreational Facility:
- Not established
- Park Amenity:
- Not established
- Infrastructure:
- Not established
- Recreational Activity:
- Not established
- Program:
- Not established
- Public Art:
- Not established
- Work Action:
- New Construction
- Objective or Purpose:
- Not established